No Facebook for 30 Days

Sunday, December 22, 2013

What I thought was a surprisingly bad hangover is now seeming more like a fever. So that's nice, I guess. When am I ever going to stop getting sick though?
Posted by Charles Peckham at 10:14 PM
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2013 (8)
    • ▼  December (8)
      • It really bothered me how on Fringe they would alw...
      • You know what really makes me sick? Starbucks and ...
      • Man I could totally go for some steak right now. ...
      • What I thought was a surprisingly bad hangover is ...
      • So I think this article makes a pretty good explan...
      • Man, so I've been watching Beer & Board Games and ...
      • Finally! I'm not alone!
      • So I'm not going on Facebook for 30 days, except f...
Awesome Inc. theme. Powered by Blogger.